Lund International Architecture
Film Festival
October 5-8th 2017

Call For Entries

Submissions for 2017

Entries open April 15th.
Registration at:

call för entries 2017.pdf


Prize Winners 2016

Best Documentary 2016

ArchFilmLund Prize 2016/scholarship for the best documentary goes to film director Peter Young (New Zealand) for the film "The Art of Recovery". For sensitively depicting how the city's residents deal with the grief after a difficult and dramatic earthquake in the city of Christchurch, with a particular focus on creative artistic projects in public places.

Best Short Film 2016

ArchFilmLund Prize, and a working grant, for Best Short Film 2016 about architecture/city goes to: The Japanese / Czech film director Haruna Honcoop, for the film "Anatomy of the Place".

Web design: Tor Ekholm